Testimonials

The team at NSS Exteriors highly values the feedback of our customers. Your honest review of our business helps us see what we are doing right and what we might need to improve on. Thank you in advance for being a valued customer and providing a testimonial for our business. It's our goal to make sure each customer of ours is completely satisfied with the products we install and the services we provide.

In case you need an idea of the feedback we utilize, here are common factors that we know our customers consider when choosing a service provider:
  • What was the problem you needed to solve?
  • Why did you choose the business you did?
  • How did they solve your problem?
  • How was their solution unique?
  • What did you particularly like about their approach or delivery?
  • How would you summarize the experience as a whole?
  • Would you recommend the business to others? If so, who?

Testimonial Form

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

5.0 | 3-27-2017
Review by Bob Z. in Tinley Park
Project: Install (2) Skylights
My wife and I wanted to express our appreciation for everything NSS has done for us. Starting with you [Sharon], the two guys that installed the windows and finishing with Rusty have provided us with a very satisfying installation experience. All of you were kind, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. We just want to let you know we appreciate it very much! Too many times things like this are left unsaid.

5.0 | 10-12-2015
Review by Leon D. in Bridgeview, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
Super company, the best service and best people ever. I would recommend them to everyone - neat, fast and great service.

5.0 | 08-08-2015
Review by John D. in Bartlett, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
Prompt in responding to initial inquiry, efficient in providing information and pricing. On-site installer, John, was very professional in his approach, his work, and in cleaning up after the project was complete.

5.0 | 12-19-2014
Review by Kimberly V. in Olympia Fields, IL
Project: Install a New Skylight
We chose to hire NSS to install our skylights and we're very happy we did! Had 3 different contractors here to look at replacing our 1964-vintage dome skylights with modern technology. Paul arrived right on time, was enthusiastic about our home and was the most reasonable quote, too. The job was done weeks faster than another company's estimate. Jeremiah arrived exactly on time and completed the job efficiently and very professionally. Really impressed with this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

5.0 | 12-18-2014
Review by a homeowner in Barrington, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
Excellent, timely and friendly customer service

5.0 | 09-29-2014
Review by Vicki R. in West Chicago, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
My first contact with Jeremiah was within 20 minutes of using HomeAdvisor and he came to personally look at the roof and quote an estimate that evening. Jeremiah was very professional and did quality work very efficently. He communicated often to keep us updated and arrived promptly. Jeremiah went above and beyond to do an exceptional job and to leave behind both a beautiful skylight and a clean site. We are thrilled with the final product and will keep his card for future work.

5.0 | 06-16-2014
Review by Fred G. in Deerfield, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
Great recommendation for specific skylight and the installer was great and courteous

4.0 | 04-25-2014
Review by a homeowner in Des Plaines, IL
Project: Install a New Skylight
Very professional, and job was done in timely fashion. Impressive.

5.0 | 07-02-2013
Review by Jim S. in Park Ridge, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
Very professional and reasonable price

5.0 | 06-08-2013
Review by Lucille S. in Woodridge, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
The contractor came the day I called for an estimate. He called the next day with a quote which ended up saving me $1000. He scheduled the job, showed up on time and completed it to my satisfaction. Great company to do business with.

5.0 | 05-02-2013
Review by a homeowner in Naperville, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
On time, professional, works looks great, a great experience

5.0 | 08-03-2012
Review by Kathy G. in West Chicago, IL
Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight
Don, Paul and Jeremiah were great to work with on this project. Don answered all my questions. Paul updated me when the project had to be postponed because of rain. Jeremiah did a fantastic job of replacing the old skylight and installing the new one. Very thorough, very satisfied.

5.0 | 06-11-2012
Review by Walter S. in Yorkville, IL
Project: Install a New Skylight
They were great. Very clean and well done

5.0 | 04-30-2012
Review by Rosario M. in Geneva, IL
Project: Install a New Skylight
I love my sun-tunnels , and the service was excellent, Don was very helpful and very pleasant. I would most definatlely recommend them. Thank you very much.
Share by: